Upton Noble

C of E VC Primary School

Part of the East Somerset Federation which includes Bruton and Ditcheat Primary Schools

Tower Learning Community

The Tower Learning Community (TLC) is our local cluster group of schools. It comprises of two secondary schools: King Arthur's and Sexey's, and nine primary schools: Bruton, Charlton Horethorne, Henstridge, Horsington, Milborne Port, Our Lady of Mount Carmel, Templecomble,  Wincanton and Upton Noble. 


Cluster groups are devised to provide support and collaboration between local schools, particularly in rural settings, enabling the sharing of resources as well as ideas and expertise.