Upton Noble

C of E VC Primary School

Part of the East Somerset Federation which includes Bruton Primary School

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Senior Management Team

Executive Headteacher & Deputy DSL

Mrs Rachael Bisset



Head of School & Designated Safeguarding Lead Officer
Miss Emma-Louise James



Deputy Head of School, Federation Early Years Leader and Deputy DSL

also Acorn Class Teacher (Reception and Year 1)

Mrs Sally Curtis


Federation Maths Team

Mr Luke Oakes (Upton Noble)

and Maple Class Teacher (Year 6)

Mr Jack Tucker (Bruton)


Federation English Team

Mrs Anna Baker (Upton Noble)

and Sycamore Class Teacher (Year 5)

 Miss Jo Carver





Class Teachers 

Willow Class 
Years 1 & 2

Mrs Emma Hamilton



Ash Class
Year 3

Miss Chynna Norris



Beech Class

Year 4

Mrs Sarah Akhurst




Mrs Bev Partridge


 Support Staff

Picture 1 Mrs Mary Pritchard - HLTA
Picture 2 Mrs Sally Chandler - HLTA
Picture 3 Mrs Ndidi Dunk - ELSA / LSA
Picture 4 Miss Rebecca Lane - LSA
Picture 5 Miss Abi Castle - LSA / MDSA
Picture 6 Miss Beth Cook - LSA / MDSA
Picture 7 Mrs Lucy Clark - LSA
Picture 8 Mrs Charnele Irvine - LSA / MDSA
Picture 9 Miss Leanne Evans - LSA
Picture 10 Mr Connor Fleming - LSA
Picture 11 Mrs Helen Saxton - LSA
Picture 12 Mrs Kirstie Meeker - LSA / MDSA
Picture 13 Ms Tracey Pole - MDSA
Picture 14 Mrs Shula Sadler - MDSA
Picture 15 Mrs Thelma Hartnell - Business Manager / Dep DSL
Picture 16 Mrs Debbie Perry - Catering Manager
Picture 17 Ms Janet Perry - Catering Manager
Picture 18 Mrs Natalie Gilham - Cleaner/Caretaker
Picture 19 Ms Jayne Cox - Cleaner
Picture 20 Mrs Angie Howarth - Administrative Assistant